gallery/png-file-black-2
Reliable and professional accounting

Accounting

Accounting

MESSAGE IMPORTANT COVID19

AMID THE QUARANTINE DUE TO COVID-19 NO ADMISSION TO THE OFFICE IS ALLOWED. SUBMISSION OF THE DOCUMENTS CAN BE DONE THROUGH EMAIL ONLY. CLICK HERE FOR LIST OF DOCUMENTS TO SUBMIT.

 DURANT LA QUARANTINE DE LA PANDEMIE COVID-19 AUCUNE ADMISSION AU BUREAU EST PERMISE. LA SOUMISSION DE DOCUMENTS PEUT S'EFFECTUER VIA COURRIEL SEULEMENT. CLIQUEZ ICI POUR UNE LISTE DE DOCUMENTS A SOUMETTRE.

Accounting

Personal income tax

consulting

Our accounting experts will analyze your bank statements, records, reports and receipts and compile them according to accounting standards into a complete set of reports organized on an annual, quarterly or monthly basis. At the end of the work, you will receive all reports in print or electronic format. We will also spend time evaluating your situation based on the results and making recommendations on the financial planning and organization of your business.

We are thrilled to meet all our existing clients and welcome new clients to help you all the steps of the way, maximize your deductions and refunds and file taxes with the government bodies on your behalf. We have many years of experience in guiding you through the process and make filing of your taxes fun and worry-free. We also offer analysis of previous year’s tax declarations filed elsewhere to ensure that you benefit from all deductions and credits you are entitled to.

Businesses often require continuous consulting on various issues. We position ourselves as your main resource for all business-related information. We can consult you on virtually every aspect of your activity ourselves or through the network of trusted partners and professionals. This service has proven to be essential to our clients and well appreciated. From accounting to general business issues, to marketing, insolvency or credit we have an answer for all your inquiries.

clients

gallery/alt-logo
gallery/unisson
gallery/lifesoft
gallery/charcuterie-varsovie
gallery/mikes-logo

gallery/png-file-black-2
Comptabilite fiable et professionnelle

SAISON IMPOTS 2019

ComptabilitE

MESSAGE IMPORTANT COVID19

AMID THE QUARANTINE DUE TO COVID-19 NO ADMISSION TO THE OFFICE IS ALLOWED. SUBMISSION OF THE DOCUMENTS CAN BE DONE THROUGH EMAIL ONLY. CLICK HERE FOR LIST OF DOCUMENTS TO BE SUBMITTED.

DURANT LA QUARANTINE DE LA PANDEMIE COVID-19 AUCUNE ADMISSION AU BUREAU EST PERMISE. LA SOUMISSION DE DOCUMENTS PEUT S'EFFECTUER VIA COURRIEL SEULEMENT. CLIQUEZ ICI POUR UNE LISTE DE DOCUMENTS A SOUMETTRE.

ComptabilitE

Impots personels

conseil

Nos experts comptables analyseront vos relevés bancaires, vos registres, vos rapports et vos recettes et les compileront conformément aux normes comptables en un ensemble complet de rapports organisés sur une base annuelle, trimestrielle ou mensuelle. À la fin des travaux, vous recevrez tous les rapports en version imprimée ou électronique. Nous consacrerons également du temps à évaluer votre situation en fonction des résultats et à faire des recommandations sur la planification et l'organisation financières de votre entreprise.

Nous sommes ravis de rencontrer tous nos clients existants et d'accueillir de nouveaux clients pour vous aider dans toutes les étapes du processus, optimiser vos déductions et remboursements et déposer les taxes et les impôts auprès des organismes gouvernementaux en votre nom.  Nous proposons également une analyse des déclarations fiscales de l’année précédente produites ailleurs pour vous assurer de bénéficier de toutes les déductions et tous les crédits auxquels vous avez droit.

Les entreprises ont souvent besoin de consultations continues sur diverses questions. Nous nous positionnons comme votre principale ressource pour toutes les informations relatives aux entreprises. Nous pouvons vous consulter sur pratiquement tous les aspects de votre activité, nous-mêmes ou via le réseau de partenaires et de professionnels de confiance. Ce service s'est avéré essentiel pour nos clients et bien apprécié.

clients

gallery/alt-logo
gallery/unisson
gallery/lifesoft
gallery/charcuterie-varsovie
gallery/mikes-logo